Easytoentertain’s Weblog

a crafty gurls world…

My Etsy Shop! April 15, 2009

Filed under: babies,sewing — easytoentertain @ 4:45 am
Tags: , , , , , ,

I just posted my first set of flannel nursing pads in My Etsy Shop!

The set I listed is a blue/teal/yellow star and moon set. I love this fabric and kept a pair for myself! I plan on giving nursing pads at 2 baby showers I am going to be attending in the next 2 weeks or so. I have fallen in love with the softness and no more crunchy that comes with disposables. Don’t get me wrong I still love my Lilypadz and plan on wearing them when I return to work to try to prevent any leaks. But for comfort cloth just cant be beat!

Also notice my fancy packaging!  I saw a similar label somewhere on the net and just love the idea.  I even have the care instructions included so great for gifts!

Photobucket

Photobucket

 

One Response to “My Etsy Shop!”

  1. Cathy Says:

    Oh, these are awesome! I love how they’re contoured.

    I agree with you, I LOVE Lilypadz and wear them at night because they don’t move around and I hate wearing a bra to bed. But cloth is definitely more comfortable and breathable.


Leave a Reply

